New Release | New Freebie | New Look

Secrets and Lies is LIVE.

Surprise!!! Secrets and Lies is LIVE and to celebrate, the Cheating Death series got a makeover. I’m loving the new covers, and I hope you all do too!


What does a Grim Reaper on suspension do to fill her time? She becomes a consulting psychic detective, of course

Alexa Cross never meant to tell Detective Cameron Kelley she was psychic, but she didn’t have much choice in the matter. It’s not like she could have told him the truth about being a Grim Reaper. Even if he did believe her, no way was she going to risk breaking one of Death’s rules and getting sent to Purgatory.

But when Alexa finds out that mayoral candidate, Greyson Darrow’s plane crashed, and the dead man inside is not Greyson Darrow, she does what any fake psychic would do: Go to the police and tell them they’ve got it all wrong.

The problem is, Alexa really isn’t psychic, and she finds herself caught in a web of secrets and lies as she tries to solve the case.

Available at your favorite digital store!

Freebie Alert!

Start the Cheating Death series today for FREE with Going Rogue.


We all die. Some of us sooner than later.

Alexa Cross never thought her existence would revolve around death. In life, as a nurse, she helped save people. But life has a funny way of throwing the unexpected because, in the afterlife, she spends her time watching people die and collecting their souls. As much as she wants to stop the deaths, she knows death is inevitable, and it cannot be stopped.

However, when a serial killer decides to take up shop in her district, Alexa can’t sit back and do nothing. No one should die like that, and she’s determined to alter Death’s timeline. However, to do that, she needs to embrace who she is now and break some rules. It’s the only chance she has of stopping the person responsible for the vicious murders.

Available at your favorite digital store!

Deadly Crush, Deadly Trilogy #1 is now FREE.

Have you heard the news? DEADLY CRUSH, the first book in the Deadly Trilogy, is now FREE!! Get to know Aidan and Jade and the wolves of Dog Mountain.

Download your copy for FREE today!

Barnes & Noble Kobo | iBooks | Smashwords | Amazon

Deadly Crush

Dog Mountain is just like any other small town — peaceful and uneventful. Well, that is if peaceful means wolves howling all night, and uneventful means it’s overrun by pesky werewolves, then yes, Dog Mountain is just your average small town.

Jade Shaw has spent the last two years avoiding the pack. But when Aidan Collins moves to town, avoiding the dogs doesn’t seem possible. The pack wants him just as much as she does.

Determined to keep him out of the pack’s grasp, Jade does everything she can to gain his attention. Little does she know, Aidan is in deeper with the pack than she could have imagined, and competing for his attention is a deadly game, one she may not want to win.

Download your copy for FREE today!

Barnes & Noble Kobo | iBooks | Smashwords | Amazon